Faculty

EJCAM’s teaching staff are specialised in a wide range of domains including digital economy, media law, organisational communication, media, advertising and marketing, press economy and ecology, information science, electronic publishing, communication strategies and journalism.

 

Dr. Alexandre Joux

Director of the School of Journalism et Communication of Aix-Marseille (EJCAM)

Head of Programs: Graduate Diploma in Information & Communication Studies and MA in Advanced Communication and Media Studies

Alexandre.Joux@univ-amu.fr

 

Professor Marie-Pierre Courbet Fourquet

Head of program: MA Track in Media studies (MS)

marie-pierre.fourquet@univ-amu.fr

 

 

Professor Fidelia Ibekwe

Head of program: MA Track in Digital Content Management

For more information about exchange programs with anglophone countries, send enquiries to :

fidelia.ibekwe@univ-amu.fr

 

Professor Brigitte Juanals

Head of program: MA Track in Health Communication

brigitte.juanals@univ-amu.fr

 

 

Dr. Pauline Amiel

Head of program: MA in Journalism

pauline.AMIEL@univ-amu.fr

 

 

Dr. Marc Bassoni

Director of studies at EJCAM

marc.bassoni@univ-amu.fr

 

 

Dr. Stephan Cabrolié

Head of program: MA in Journalism

stephane.cabrolie@univ-amu.fr

 

 

Dr. Benoit D'Aiguillon

Head of program: MA in Communication strategies (CS)

benoit.daiguillon@univ-amu.fr

 

 

Dr. Philippe Hert

Head of program: BA Information & Communication

philippe.hert@univ-amu.fr

 

 

Dr. Félix Weygand

Head of program: MA in Communication and Digital Content

felix.weygand@univ-amu.fr

 

 

Dr. David Goldie

Lecturer - english language

david.goldie@univ-amu.fr

 

 

Stéphanie Goldie

Lecturer - english language

stephanie.goldie@univ-amu.fr

 

 

Philippe Boccara

Assistant lecturer and journalist at France Bleu Provence

philippe.Boccara@radiofrance.com

 

 

Philippe Schmit

Assistant lecturer and Editor in chief at La Provence

PSchmit@laprovence-presse.fr

 

 

Denis Trossero

Assistant lecturer and Journalist at La Provence

DTrossero@laprovence-presse.fr

 

 

Christiane Peyron-Bonjan

Professor Emeritus

peyron.christiane@wanadoo.fr